Back

Clearing your Payment Method

In response to a recent inquiry, a new "Clear" Payment Method link has been added to our online payment system.  This will remove your credit card, bank account, or other payment information from our system after the transaction has been completed.  You will need to re-enter that information when you make your next payment.